Jane Hawk Series

Dean Koontz Jane Hawk Series

Full Title: Jane Hawk Series

Author: Dean Koontz

Published: Various dates 

Publisher: Harper Collins

Submitter’s Notes

From time-to-time we all need to get away from the real world and spend some time with entertaining fiction.  Dean Koontz has produced some of the most inventive and entertaining novels of our time and the Jane Hawk Series is one of his best.

This is a five-part series with shades of the historic novel 1984.  We listened to the books while traveling and the audio version adds even more realism to the series.

We can recommend this series as both thought provoking and entertaining.  This is a long series in either written or audio versions, so know that going into the series, but worth every minute.

The series is readily available from many sources including Amazon.